Indian Journal of Clinical Biochemistry
     www.ijcb.co.in
ISSN: 0970-1915 (print version) ISSN: 0974-0422 (electronic version)
Welcome to Indian Journal of Clinical Biochemistry.
    Corporate Wings

 
Association of Clinical Biochemists of India
(Regn. No: 29/75-76 Patna)
 

ACBI CORPORATE MEMBERS

Chirperson:   Proof. praveen Sharma
S.M.S. Medical  College Jaipur -302004
Email:       praveensharma55@gmail.com
Tel: +91-141-27225662 (R),
+91-94140-44562(M)
Convener:  Mr Upendra Singh, kopran Laboratories Ltd.
Email: upendra@kopran.com
 
Postal Address Contact Person Email Address
Accurex Biomedical Pvt.Ltd.
212, Udyog Mandir No. 1,
7-c Bhagoji Keer Marg ,
Mahim, Mumbai-400016.
Tel:022-66662223
Fax:022-56662667
SMS:9821523520
M: 9324673840

Attn:Mr. Abhinav Thakur abhinav@accurex.net
BD Diagnistics
6th Floor, Signature Tower-B
South CIty 1, Gurgaon- Haryana
State-122001
Tel:0124-2383566-71
Fax: 0124-2383224-6
Mobile:9811711116

Attn:Mr.Probir Das
Mr. Pavan Mocherla

probir_das@bd.com
pavan_mocherla@bd.co

mailto:www.bd.com/india

Beckman Coulter India Pvt.Ltd.
509, Balarama Building Bandra (E)Mumbai-400051 India
Tel:022-56687018
Fax:022-56687017
M:9821111191

Attn:Dr.Chsndrashekar schandrashek@backman.com
Other
Mr. Chirag Shah
M:9867232939
Tel:022-30805021

cshah@beckman.com  
Mr. Shreekant Wadkar
M:09323736316
Tel: 022-30805021

swadkar@beckman.com  
Bio-Rad Laboratories (india) Pvt Ltd.
B & B1, Enkay TOwers,
vanijya Nikunj, Udyog Vihar, Gurgaon:Haryana
Tel: 0124-4029300
Fax:0124-2398115
M: 9350830509

Attn:Mr. Bairam Parath bairamparath@bio-rad.com
Other    
Mrs. Madhuri Mehra
M:9820720370
Tel: 022-56989014
madhuri_mehra@bio-rad.com  
Cinigene International Pvt Ltd,
(Biocon Limited)

20th KM, Hosur Road
Near Electronic City Bangalore-5600100

Attn:Dr. Anuradha Rajput anuradha.rajput@biocon.com
  Attn:Mr R. Kailasnath kailas@cpcdiagnostics.in
C.P.C.Pharmaceutical Pvt. Ltd.
No. 9, V Floor, Gokul Tower 9 & 10 C.P.
Ramaswamy Road
Chennai-600018
Tel:044-24980785,044-24985541
www.cpcdiagnostics.com
M:09440066697

Mr. T.K. Prakash prakash@cpcdiagnostics.in
Other:
T.K.Prakash-M:09847056882
prakash@cpcdiagnostics.in  
Kopran Limited Parijat
House 1076, Dr. E. Moses Road, Worli Mumbai-400018
Tel: 022-56627000
Direct: 022-022-24940656
M:9323713332

Attn: Mr. Upendra Singh
Mr. N. P. Singh

upendra@kopran.com


Site Visit so Far :